# PETRON CORPORATION

As of May 18, 2021

## **Executive Committee**

| Ramon S. Ang<br>Lubin B. Nepomuceno | - Chairman<br>- Member |
|-------------------------------------|------------------------|
| Aurora T. Calderon                  | - Member               |
| John Paul L. Ang                    | - Alternate Member     |
| Virgilio S. Jacinto                 | - Alternate Member     |

#### Audit Committee

| Margarito B. Teves        | - | Chairman (Independent Director) |
|---------------------------|---|---------------------------------|
| Artemio V. Panganiban     | - | Member (Independent Director)   |
| Carlos Jericho L. Petilla | - | Member (Independent Director)   |
| Estelito P. Mendoza       | - | Member                          |
| Aurora T. Calderon        | - | Member                          |
| Ferdinand K. Constantino  | - | Advisor                         |

#### Risk Oversight Committee

| Carlos Jericho L. Petilla | - | Chairman (Independent Director) |
|---------------------------|---|---------------------------------|
| Margarito B. Teves        | - | Member (Independent Director)   |
| Aurora T. Calderon        | - | Member                          |

### Corporate Governance Committee

| Carlos Jericho L. Petilla | - | Chairman (Independent Director) |
|---------------------------|---|---------------------------------|
| Margarito B. Teves        | - | Member (Independent Director)   |
| Artemio V. Panganiban     | - | Member (Independent Director)   |
| Estelito P. Mendoza       | - | Member                          |
| Virgilio S. Jacinto       | - | Member                          |

### **<u>Related Party Transaction Committee</u>**

| Artemio V. Panganiban | - | Chairman (Independent Director) |
|-----------------------|---|---------------------------------|
| Margarito B. Teves    | - | Member (Independent Director)   |
| Aurora T. Calderon    | - | Member                          |

## Lead Independent Director

Margarito B. Teves