#### PETRON CORPORATION

As of May 21, 2019

## **Executive Committee**

Eduardo M. Cojuangco, Jr. - Chairman Ramon S. Ang - Member Lubin B. Nepomuceno - Member

Aurora T. Calderon - Alternate Member - Alternate Member Virgilio S. Jacinto

### **Audit Committee**

Reynaldo G. David - Chairman (Independent Director) Member (Independent Director) Margarito B. Teves Artemio V. Panganiban - Member (Independent Director)

Estelito P. Mendoza - Member - Member Aurora T. Calderon Ferdinand K. Constantino Advisor

## **Risk Oversight Committee**

Chairman (Independent Director)Member (Independent Director)Member Artemio V. Panganiban Reynaldo G. David

Aurora T. Calderon Member

# **Corporate Governance Committee**

Chairman (Independent Director) Margarito B. Teves Member (Independent Director) Reynaldo G. David Artemio V. Panganiban - Member (Independent Director)

- Member Estelito P. Mendoza - Member Virgilio S. Jacinto

## **Related Party Transaction Committee**

Chairman (Independent Director) Carlos Jericho L. Petilla Reynaldo G. David - Member (Independent Director)

Aurora T. Calderon Member

### Lead Independent Director

Reynaldo G. David