SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION SEC FORM 17-C

CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2(c) THEREUNDER

1. Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported)

May 19, 2015

2. SEC Identification Number

31171

3. BIR Tax Identification No.

000-168-801

4. Exact name of issuer as specified in its charter

PETRON CORPORATION

5. Province, country or other jurisdiction of incorporation Philippines

- 6. Industry Classification Code(SEC Use Only)
- 7. Address of principal office

San Miguel Head Office Complex, 40 San Miguel Avenue, Mandaluyong City Postal Code

1550

8. Issuer's telephone number, including area code

(63 2) 886-3888, 884-9200

9. Former name or former address, if changed since last report

N/A

10. Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of the RSA

Title of Each Class	Number of Shares of Common Stock Outstanding and Amount of Debt Outstanding
COMMON (PCOR)	9,375,104,497
PREFERRED SERIES 2A (PRF2A)	7,122,320
PREFERRED SERIES 2B (PRF2B)	2,877,680
TOTAL DEBT AS OF DECEMBER 31, 2014 (IN MILLIONS)	277,632

11. Indicate the item numbers reported herein

Item 9.

The Exchange does not warrant and holds no responsibility for the veracity of the facts and representations contained in all corporate disclosures, including financial reports. All data contained herein are prepared and submitted by the disclosing party to the Exchange, and are disseminated solely for purposes of information. Any questions on the data contained herein should be addressed directly to the Corporate Information Officer of the disclosing party.



Petron Corporation PCOR

PSE Disclosure Form 4-24 - Results of Annual or Special Stockholders' Meeting
References: SRC Rule 17 (SEC Form 17-C) and
Section 4.4 of the Revised Disclosure Rules

Subject of the Disclosure

Results of the Annual Stockholders' Meeting held on May 19, 2015

Background/Description of the Disclosure

Results of the Annual Stockholders' Meeting held on May 19, 2015

List of elected directors for the ensuing year with their corresponding shareholdings in the Issuer

Name of Person	Shareholdings in the Listed Company		Nature of Indirect Ownership
Name of Person	Direct	Indirect	Nature of Indirect Ownership
Eduardo M. Cojuangco, Jr.	1,000	-	N/A
Ramon S. Ang	1,000	-	N/A
Lubin B. Napomuceno	5,000	-	N/A
Estelito P. Mendoza	1,000	-	N/A
Jose P. De Jesus	500	100,000	Held through a broker
Eric O. Recto	1	-	N/A
Mirzan Mahathir	1,000	-	N/A
Ron W. Haddock	1	-	N/A
Romela M. Bengzon	1,000	-	N/A
Aurora T. Calderon	1,000	-	N/A
Virgilio S. Jacinto	1,000	-	N/A

Nelly Favis-Villafuerte	1,000	-	N/A
Reynaldo G. David	1,000	-	N/A
Artemio V. Panganiban	1,000	-	N/A
Margarito B. Teves	500	-	N/A

External auditor	R.G. Manabat & Co.	
------------------	--------------------	--

List of other material resolutions, transactions and corporate actions approved by the stockholders

The stockholders approved the amendment of the Articles of Incorporation of the Company to include a re-issuability feature of the preferred shares of the Company.

Other Relevant Information

Please see attached letter dated May 19, 2015 disclosing the matters approved at the Annual Stockholders' Meeting held on the same date.

This is to also advise that the shareholdings set out in this template cover common shareholdings of the directors. Attached likewise is a list of the preferred shareholdings of the directors.

Filed on behalf by:

l	Name	Jhoanna Jasmine Javier-Elacio
l	Designation	Legal Manager and Assistant Corporate Secretary
Н		



May 19, 2015

PHILIPPINE STOCK EXCHANGE, INC.

Disclosure Department 3rd Floor, Philippine Stock Exchange Center Ayala Triangle, Ayala Avenue Makati City

Attention: Ms. Janet A. Encarnacion

Head, Disclosure Department

Gentlemen:

This is to advise that the following matters were taken up and approved at the annual stockholders' meeting and the organizational board meeting of the Company held separately today at the Valle Verde Country Club, Capt. Henry P. Javier St., Bgy. Oranbo, Pasig City:

A. <u>Annual Stockholders' Meeting</u>

- 1. Approval of the Amendment of the Articles of Incorporation of the Company to include a re-issuability feature of the preferred shares of the Company;
- 2. Appointment of R.G. Manabat & Co. as external auditor of the Company for year 2015;
- 3. Election of the following as directors of the Company for 2015-2016:
 - 1. Eduardo M. Cojuangco, Jr.
 - 2. Ramon S. Ang
 - 3. Lubin B. Nepomuceno
 - 4. Estelito P. Mendoza
 - 5. Jose P. De Jesus
 - 6. Eric O. Recto
 - 7. Mirzan Mahathir
 - 8. Ron W. Haddock
 - 9. Romela M. Bengzon
 - 10. Aurora T. Calderon
 - 11. Virgilio S. Jacinto
 - 12. Nelly Favis-Villafuerte

<u>Independent Directors</u>

- 1. Reynaldo G. David
- 2. Artemio V. Panganiban
- 3. Margarito B. Teves

B. <u>Organizational Meeting</u>

1. Appointment of the following as members of the board committees:

Executive Committee

Eduardo M. Cojuangco, Jr. - Chairman Ramon S. Ang - Member Lubin B. Nepomuceno - Member

Aurora T. Calderon - Alternate Member Virgilio S. Jacinto - Alternate Member

Audit and Risk Management Committee

Reynaldo G. David - Chairman
Lubin B. Nepomuceno - Member
Estelito P. Mendoza - Member
Artemio V. Panganiban - Member
Aurora T. Calderon - Member
Ferdinand K. Constantino - Advisor

Compensation Committee

Eduardo M. Cojuangco, Jr. - Chairman
Ramon S. Ang - Member
Lubin B. Nepomuceno - Member
Reynaldo G. David - Member
Aurora T. Calderon - Member
Ferdinand K. Constantino - Advisor

Nomination Committee

Reynaldo G. David - Chairman Estelito P. Mendoza - Member Virgilio S. Jacinto - Member

Governance Committee

Margarito B. Teves - Chairman Virgilio S. Jacinto - Member Nelly Favis-Villafuerte - Member

Election of the following as officers of the Company for 2015-2016:

Name	Position
Eduardo M. Cojuangco, Jr.	Chairman
Ramon S. Ang	President & Chief Executive Officer
Lubin B. Nepomuceno	General Manager
Emmanuel E. Eraña	Senior Vice President & Chief Finance Officer
Susan Y. Yu	VP, Procurement
Maria Rowena O. Cortez	VP, Supply
Freddie P. Yumang	VP, Refinery
Archie B. Gupalor	VP, National Sales
Efren P. Gabrillo	VP, Controllers & Controller
Albertito S. Sarte	VP, Treasurers & Treasurer
Jose Joel Angelo C. Cruz	VP, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary / Compliance Officer
Rodulfo L. Tablante	VP, Operations
Jaime O. Lu	VP & Operations Manager, Petron Malaysia
Julieta L. Ventigan	AVP , Business Planning & Development
Nathaniel R. Orillos	AVP, Refinery Production
Nolan L. Rada	AVP, Reseller Trade
David M. Mahilum	AVP, Refinery Production B
Rolando R. Evangelista	AVP, Power Plant & Utilities
Dennis M. Floro	AVP, Supply
Ma. Rosario D. Vergel de Dios	AVP, Human Resources
Conrado S. Rivera	AVP, Industrial Trade
Mary Ann M. Neri	AVP, Marketing
Andrew S. Fortuno	AVP, Operations
	AVP, Market Planning, Research and Sales
Magnolia Cecilia D. Uy	Information
Charmaine V. Canillas	AVP, Corporate Affairs Department
Fernando S. Magnayon	AVP, LPG, Lubes and Greases
Samuel S. Candido	AVP, Refinery Technical Services
Myrna C. Geronimo	AVP & Chief Finance Officer, Petron Malaysia
Jhoanna Jasmine M. Javier-Elacio	Assistant Corporate Secretary

Very truly yours,

JOEL ANGELO C. CRUZ VP - General Counsel &

Corporate Secretary

DIRECTORS WITH PREFERRED SHAREHOLDINGS WITH THEIR RESPECTIVE PREFERRED SHAREHOLDINGS

Name of Director	Preferred Shareholdings in the	Nature of Indirect Ownership
	Company	
Lubin B. Nepomuceno	2,500 (Series 2A; Indirect)	Held through a stock broker
Eric O. Recto	14,000 (Series 2A; Indirect)	Held through a stock broker