# PETRON CORPORATION 2018-2019

## **Executive Committee**

Eduardo M. Cojuangco, Jr. - Chairman Ramon S. Ang - Member Lubin B. Nepomuceno - Member

Aurora T. Calderon - Alternate Member Virgilio S. Jacinto - Alternate Member

## **Audit Committee**

Reynaldo G. David - Chairman (Independent Director)
Margarito B. Teves - Member (Independent Director)
Artemio V. Panganiban - Member (Independent Director)

Estelito P. Mendoza - Member Aurora T. Calderon - Member Ferdinand K. Constantino - Advisor

# **Risk Oversight Committee**

Artemio V. Panganiban - Chairman (Independent Director)
Reynaldo G. David - Member (Independent Director)

Managara T. Galdana

Aurora T. Calderon - Member

## <u>Corporate Governance Committee</u>

Margarito B. Teves - Chairman (Independent Director)
Reynaldo G. David - Member (Independent Director)
Artemio V. Panganiban - Member (Independent Director)

Tetalita B. Mandana - Member (Independent Director)

Estelito P. Mendoza - Member Virgilio S. Jacinto - Member

## **Related Party Transaction Committee**

Carlos Jericho L. Petilla - Chairman (Independent Director)
Reynaldo G. David - Member (Independent Director)
Aurora T. Calderon - Member

## **Lead Independent Director**

Reynaldo G. David